Jury of the 5th edition of WJFF 2007:

Ms. Ilana Sharon, director of Israeli Academy of Film and TV, ISRAEL

Prof. Miriam Koral, Jewish Study at UCLA, USA

Mr. Alex Claude, sound director, ISRAEL

Mr. Marc Villain, the representative of European Commission, BELGIUM

Ms. Orna Yarmut, Director of CoPro - Documentary Marketing Foundation RA (The Israel Forum for International CoProductions), ISRAEL